top of page

Below you will find the Officers and Chairs that help run our division.  Click to email.  


President - Ed Mongan 
Vice President - Ron Trask*
Recording Secretary - Kevin Willson
Financial Secretary - Ed Costello
Treasurer - Tom Nolan
Standing Committee - Jack Rodenbaugh
Marshall - Hugh Quinn
Sentinel - John Nolan, Sr
Sentinel - Ben Courtney
Missions and Charities - Glenn McNulty
Trustee - Shawn Messenger
Publicity - Pete Hand*
Irish History - Mark Ryan*
2023 Grand Marshal - Frank Burton

*indicates past president

Conshohocken St Patrick's Day Parade Grand Marshals

bottom of page